Training


  Manual

Now available!

You can now purchase the training manual for Church360° Members! Learn how to track attendance, offering, membership data, and much more.

This spiral-bound, 193-page manual is available from Concordia Publishing House for the price of $25 plus shipping.

Enroll

Church360 Members - Training Manual

  Webinars

Take some time to get the most out of Church360° Members by attending one of our free training webinars!

Overview Webinars

This introductory training walks attendees through the basics of Church360° Members and demonstrates how to add people, create and use tags, record attendance and offerings, and more. (90 minutes)

How-To Webinars

Each of our how-to trainings offers an in-depth look at certain software features, such as updating records, entering offering and attendance information, setting permissions groups, and more. (30 minutes)

Courses & Webinar Dates

Introduction Workshop Tues, Jul 11, 2017 10:00 - 11:30 AM Enroll
Advanced Techniques Workshop Tues, Jul 11, 2017 1:00 - 2:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overview Thur, Jul 27, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 AM Enroll
Complete Overview Mon, Aug 21, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 PM Enroll
Adding / Updating People Records Tues, Sep 5, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Enter Attendance Thur, Sep 7, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Entering Offerings Tues, Sep 12, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Setting Permission Roles Thur, Sep 14, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Creating Reports Tues, Sep 19, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Updating Offering Envelopes Thur, Sep 21, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overview Thur, Oct 26, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 PM Enroll
Introduction Workshop Thur, Nov 2, 2017 10:00 - 11:30 AM Enroll
Advanced Techniques Workshop Thur, Nov 2, 2017 1:00 - 2:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overview Mon, Nov 13, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 AM Enroll

All times are listed in Central Standard Time (CST).