Training


  Manual

Now available!

You can now purchase the training manual for Church360° Members! Learn how to track attendance, offering, membership data, and much more.

This spiral-bound, 193-page manual is available from Concordia Publishing House for the price of $25 plus shipping.

Purchase on CPH.org ›

Church360 Members - Training Manual

  Webinars

Take some time to get the most out of Church360° Members by attending one of our free training webinars!

Overview Webinars

This introductory training walks attendees through the basics of Church360° Members and demonstrates how to add people, create and use tags, record attendance and offerings, and more. (60 minutes)

How-To Webinars

Each of our how-to trainings offers an in-depth look at certain software features, such as updating records, entering offering and attendance information, setting permissions groups, and more. (30 minutes)

Course Dates

Using Volunteers in the Office with Church360° Members Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Tue, Feb 20, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Introduction & People Mon, Apr 9, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Events & Attendance Tue, Apr 10, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Offerings Wed, Apr 11, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Administration & Reports Thu, Apr 12, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Tue, May 15, 2018 10:00-11:00 AM Register ›
Overview Webinar Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Mon, Jul 30, 2018 3:00-4:00 PM Register ›
Introduction & People Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Events & Attendance Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Offerings Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Administration & Reports Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00-12:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Tue, Oct 2, 2018 3:00-4:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Thu, Nov 8, 2018 9:00-10:00 AM Register ›

All times are listed in Central Standard Time (CST).