Training

  Manual

You can now purchase the training manual for Church360° Ledger! A complete training manual on processess and procedures for Church360° Ledger.

This spiral-bound, 160-page manual is available from Concordia Publishing House for the price of $25 plus shipping!

Purchase on CPH.org ›

 

   Webinars

Enroll in any of our free Church360° Ledger Training webinars to get the most out of your church finance software. 

All times are listed in Central Standard Time (CST).

Introduction Webinar

This overview walks you through the basics of Church360° Ledger, showing you how to create a chart of accounts, add a budget, enter transactions, manage users, and view reports. (60 minutes)

How-To Webinars

Each one of our how-to trainings offers an in-depth look at certain software features, such as entering transactions, planning your budget, and creating financial reports. (30 minutes)

Course Dates

Saving Time on Managing Finances with Church360° Ledger Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Tue, Feb 27, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Basic Principles & Chart of Accounts Wed, Apr 18, 2018 10:00-11:30 AM Register ›
Advanced Techniques Thu, Apr 19, 2018 10:00-11:30 AM Register ›
Overview Webinar Thu, May 24, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Tue, Jun 26, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Thu, Aug 2, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Basic Principles & Chart of Accounts Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00-11:30 AM Register ›
Advanced Techniques Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00-11:30 AM Register ›
Overview Webinar Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:00–2:00 PM Register ›
Overview Webinar Wed, Nov 14, 2018 9:00-10:00 AM Register ›

All times are listed in Central Standard Time (CST).