Training


  Webinars

Enroll in any of our free training webinars to get the most out of your Church360° Unite software. Discover best practices for building dynamic websites and learn how Church360° Unite can best support you in your role within the church. 

Introduction Webinar

This overview walks attendees through the basics of Church360° Unite, demonstrating how to select themes, manage the site map, edit pages, use feeds, and more. (90 minutes)

How-To Webinars

Each one of our how-to trainings offers an in-depth look at certain software features, such as creating and using Groups and Feeds and customizing themes. (30 minutes)

Courses & Webinar Dates

Customizing Your Theme Mon, Mar 6, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Adding / Updating Pages Tues, Mar 7, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Feeds, Post, and Comments Mon, Mar 13, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Users, Mailings, and Directory Tues, Mar 14, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Calendars and Events Mon, Mar 20, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Groups Overview Tues, Mar 21, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overiew Mon, May 22, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 AM Enroll
Complete Overiew Tues, Jun 20, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 PM Enroll
Introduction Workshop Tues, Jul 18, 2017 10:00 - 11:30 AM Enroll
Advanced Techniques Workshop Tues, Jul 18, 2017 1:00 - 2:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overiew Tues, Jul 25, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 AM Enroll
Complete Overiew Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 AM Enroll
Customizing Your Theme Tues, Sep 5, 2017 10:00 - 10:30 AM Enroll
Adding / Updating Pages Wed, Sep 6, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Feeds, Post, and Comments Tues, Sep 12, 2017 10:00 - 10:30 AM Enroll
Users, Mailings, and Directory Wed , Sep 13, 2017 9:00 - 9:30 AM Enroll
Calendars and Events Tues, Sep 19, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Group Overview Wed, Sep 20, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overiew Tues, Oct 24, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 PM Enroll
Introduction Workshop Thur, Nov 9, 2017 10:00 - 11:30 AM Enroll
Advanced Techniques Workshop Thur, Nov 9, 2017 1:00 - 2:30 PM Enroll
Complete Overiew Tues, Nov 14, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 AM Enroll

All times are listed in Central Standard Time (CST).